Town Council

Mayor: Barnell Albers

Mayor Pro Tem:  Ronny Sacks


Frank Hillbolt
Jerry Hinkel
Steven Ditsler

Secretary/Treasurer: Dwight M. Nittsche

Regular Council Meeting dates are the first Monday of each month at 7:30AM in the Courthouse unless otherwise posted. Citizens are encouraged and welcome to attend. In order to address the Council, individuals must have signed in with the Secretary prior to the time the meeting is called to order. Agendas are posted on this website at least seventy-two hours prior to the meeting time. Public posting sites are the message board at the Courthouse and the Town Office door.

Print Email